Enchilada bowl + a day of rest

Hey guys! Hope everyone is well today! I just finished my lunch, which included this lovely Evol Bean & Cheese Enchilada bowl. I discovered these babies in Whole Foods about a month ago and really like them! Normally, I just cannot do microwave lunches. They turn out too soggy or hard as a rock, and usually they either are horrible for you or taste horrible! So, I didn’t have high expectations here but gave it a shot and was pleasantly surprised! Plus, look at these stats!

This bowl features no RBST hormones, no bio-engineered ingredients, is rennet-free, is gluten-free, and features a short, easy-to-read ingredient list!

On the side, I had a super juicy orange, too.

Since I’m taking a rest day today, I’ll leave you with this article from Runner’s World, 10 Signs You Need a Rest Day.

What signs tell you to rest?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

