Super Late Lunch

Hey guys!  This super late lunch is being brought to you by my employer!  So, I spent all afternoon getting my boss ready for meetings with prospective clients tomorrow, and conferences the rest of the week.  This resulted in me eating a super late lunch at nearly 4 P.M.!!

If you know me, you know this isn’t rare at all.  Also, not rare that I work well into dinner time.  One time I was here until 7 A.M. the next day!  Thank goodness for my secret food stash…

I keep tons of larabars, cliff bars, teas, oatmeal, dried fruits, peanut butter filled pretzels, and other goodies in here for days when I can’t get to lunch when I want to or in the event of a late work night.

Do you have a food stash at work?  What do you keep there?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

