Enchiladaaaa!

I am on a roll today with the excellent tasting food… good breakfast, and now, a good lunch, too!  Hmm, I wonder what’s for dinner?

I’ve had these Amy’s cheese enchiladas in the freezer at work for a while now, so I decided to try them out.  One thing to note…

Most microwavable lunches are one serving, right?  This one was two!  Since it was frozen, I had to heat up the whole container but once they were warm I put one into some tupperware to save for later.


These pictures don’t make it look very appealing, do they?  Haha!  I need to work on my food photography skills.  How about this one?

I covered the enchilada in some medium salsa to pump up the veggies in this lunch since it’s been established that salsa counts as a serving of vegetables!  It ended up tasting really good!  In fact, I may have to have the other before leaving work today… I mean, it’s Friday and I don’t want it sitting in the work fridge all weekend, right? 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

